Trevor Rosen

Trevor Rosen is a hit songwriter and musician from Woodhaven, Michigan, a Detroit suburb.  As a founding member if the hit super-group, Old Dominion, he co-wrote their hit songs, “Break Up With Him,” ”Snapback,” ”Song For Another Time,” and “No Such Thing as a Broken Heart,” in addition to five other potential singles on their current album release, Happy Endings.

Wrensong signed Trevor to a music publishing agreement in 2011 and now co-publishes him with Shane McAnally’s Smacksongs.  In 2016, the members of Old Dominion were awarded Songwriter/Artist of the Year by the Nashville chapter of AIMP (Association of Independent Music Publishers). The same year they were honored as Music Row’s Best New Artist, the ACM’s Best New Duo/Group of the Year and were nominees in the same CMA category.  In addition to the successes of Old Dominion, Rosen was honored with the coveted CMA Triple Play Award for penning three #1 singles in a 12-month period.  He has written songs for some of country’s biggest names, including Keith Urban, Jake Owen, Craig Morgan, Dustin Lynch and Randy Houser.  Trevor’s repertoire of #1 songs includes Dierks Bentley’s “Say You Do,” The Band Perry’s “Better Dig Two,” Blake Shelton’s “Sangria” and “Drink on It,” and the longest charting #1 song in Country Aircheck history, William Michael Morgan’s “I Met a Girl.”

Trevor is currently on the road with Old Dominion promoting their new album.

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors